Many people are working longer hours. What are the reasons and effects.

It is argued that some countries nowadays works more hours than before. Some people believed that hours of work are longer now. This essay will examine the main points and provide a reasoned conclusion.

Working longer hours than it was before in many countries can have several benefits. One important reason is that employers can become more productive, their brain stars work harder and better. For example, scientists have developed that humans ability to work smarter may be only because of hardworking and always thinking by brains, which means that a person can be clever by wasting a time and energy on working. Another reason is that adding more hours of work can make big changes on humans understanding. Which may lead to stress and not being able to see family members often.

Overall this points show that in modern times increase stress levels and hard work of brains.

At the same time the problem of stress because of working longer also has a solutions. Firstly people can work 2/2 or 3/2, or they can transfer from offline work to online and always be at home. For instance my brother, he has been working for a long time at office and most of the time he was tired, without any extra time for himself. However he decided to work from home, but with same hours of work. Then it could be seen that he had enough time for relaxing and plus, work more and earn more money. Nevertheless before he also was working 2/2, anyway he was anxious every time but at weekends he could spend the whole time as he wants. Therefore it is evident that working more hours nowadays is not that bad and may bring even more happiness.

In conclusion, although this perspective has its own benefits, even though it can be stressful, there are always can be a solutions, depending on situations