Many people around the world use social media every day to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the majority of citizens tend to keep in touch with other and update new events by using social media. In my point of view, this issue has the advantages outweigh the drawbacks because it brings the connection between people and keep update their events.

The main point need to focus is that social media is one of the reason help people keep in touch with other people. Each person can join the communities on social media by using smart phone and people can chat or call with each other although they are strange with each other at first but when they have something is common, they can easy to be on friends. What is more the social media can help you to sent a message or call to a friend who is far away.

Another point to consider is that social media help user to update news and informaton. Information is a important thing need to provide by government and collectors to help them understand about events and environments like war between Russia and Ucraina which can effect to people in other country and the whole world life.

Like other issues, people use social media also bring disadvatages and one of the that is scam on the internet. Scameer can scam user by various way like steel personal details to sell them or money fraud so this risk can effect to user’s account also they can be bankrupt by these scammers.

In condition, social media brings a lot of convenient ways to improve human life such as keep in touch and update news but users can be swindled by it form scammer. So this essay proved that benefits outweigh disadvantages