Many people believe eating vegetarian diet is better for health. What are advantages and disadvantages?

Over the world, many people prefer to be vegetarians for the several reasons that because of their religion, and in order to stay healthy . Eating vegetarian diet is more beneficial. However , there are some disadvantages of side . In this essay I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages points.

On the one hand, Many people mention that eating vegetarian diet includes such kind of foods, like fruits, vegetables, dairy product, and grain products. These kinds of foods are easy to digest and they are rich in vitamins, nutrients, minerals. Having these kind of foods provides to reduce numerous diseases such as obesity, diabetes, heart diseases, high blood pressure and some types of concer. For example, many vegetarians seem yanger then their ages because eating regularly fruits and dairy products can help to keep youthful skin. Human can be avoided heart diseases and blood pressure by eating vegetarian food.

One the other hand, vegetarian may face some challenges while becoming vegetarian . It has also negative impact to human’s health. The main problem of becoming vegetarian is to come into contact with lack of energy because people take the basic energy from meat. It can cause reducing nutrients, like protein, iron , calcium, zinc, vitamin B12 , and vitamin D. Lack of these kind of vitamins cause to erode bones. Eating vegetarian diet lead to difficulty dinning out because many restaurants and coffee shops tend to cook fleshy meal, so it makes discomfort situation for vegetarians

In conclusion, every diet has positive and negative impact on human’s health . While diet people should control the balance of nutrients, minerals, and vitamins.