many people believe that a genius is born, not made. Scientific research, on the other hand, reveals that becoming a true expert is mainly the result of year of serious study and practice?

Nowadays, many people believe that a genius is born, not made. Scientific research, on the other hand, reveals that becoming a true expert is mainly the result of year of serious study and practice has become an important issue in modern society. Some people believe that genius is born, while other think the result of years of study and practice make genius. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion to prove a logical result.

On the one hand, people who support genius is born believe that because some people are intelligent from first standard. they have good learning power, moreover, sharp mind and long memory.

On the other hand, some people believe that only the years of study and practice can make man genius. For example we can see a doctor who done lots of study, however, they still have to do years of practice to become a good qualified doctor.

In my opinion, I think education play a major role in people life. i an not believe that genius is born by birth, moreover, good intrest of and study and hard work is the reason of genios.

on hummering the last nail, we live in a world in past years many people who achive good reputation in our life. Because they prove after years of study and experience they done impossible things. So after long discussion we agree with result of years of serious study and practice is the reason how people can become genius in our life and achieve good reputation.