Many people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others claim that zoos have a positive impact. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In these days , individuals observe that zoos should be closed in every country and state. However, others opine that zoos have some positive consequences.I will discuss both views before giving my own opinion the points of which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To initiate with, instead of zoos some educational organisations should be opened.To elaborate it, schools should be opened for the needy children who cannot pay their academic expenses.This phenomenon would be very favourable for children because it will enhance their knowledge level of particular nation. Moreover, when animals stay in cage then they become irritated as freedom is vital for them .They must live in free or open space which keep them healthy.

On the contrary side, in every country there are many professional zoos which provide a lot of information about animals and birds to students or other people.It is very crucial for individuals to know about every living being. So they can bind with their nature. In difficult time, the masses who are educated about animals would save the animals. Consequently ,they will know the importance of nature. Furthermore, zoo is a safest place for animals. To explain it, sometimes forest is a dangerous place for animals as they can be hunted by hunters. However , in zoo animals can stay safe.

According to my perspective zoos play significant role in animal’s as well as human’s life.I observed that it is defended site for animals and also enhance the knowledge level of individuals. Government should make it compulsory subject in educational institutions.

To recapitulate, although zoos resulted in pessimistic consequences because zoos took a place of important buildings and gave imprisonment to animals. On the other hand, it provides knowledge human beings about animals and become a guarded location for animals.with this, they become shelter from hunters.