Many People believe that current system of both teachers and students in the class room will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree with this statement

It is a common belief that the traditional curriculum, which provides teachers and students in a direct classroom would be replaced in 2050. While this is reasonable for various cause, I partly disagree with this view based on some major reasons that are explained on this essay.

On the surface, the transition of traditional course can be attributed to two main factors. Admittedly, digital technology has been grow significantly over the years. As a result, more and more schools provide e-courses instead of traditional classes to maintain relevance in current era. In fact, many schools tend to change the classes into vital ones due to these convenient and reducing costs such as transportation, premises costs. Additionally, enrollment scale can be grow significantly due to this shift. For example, various rural students may not have the ability to pursue their educational path due to the long distance between their hometowns and academies; or foreign pupils choosing their school at foreign countries. To handle this, using online classes helps make people from anywhere to pursue their route of academic development. As a result, there has been a constant increase in large-scales schools, which can bring diverse benefits for learners.

However, while the intention might seem from a place of genuine desire, I would argue that the consequences of the disappearance of traditional courses can be devastating. Firstly, learning through virtual classes can have the significant impact on learners behaviors and attitudes. To illustrate, many pupils often try to cheat or using tricks to deceive teachers such as having someone else studying for or pretending to have troubles with technology devices to avoid study. Consequently, these acts trigger students outcomes and their academic achievement. Secondly, e-learning lessons can rob students with their experience, leaving them with little time for try, play and social interactions. This can hinder their social and emotional development, leading to difficulties in forming healthy relationships and coping with life challenges. For instance, online learning can limit people to interact with others and experience extracurricular activities.

In conclusion, while the transition to disappear traditional classes from beneficial aspiration, the detrimental risks it poses to student outcomes make this trend a largely negative one. The prospect of pupils should be prioritized over the pursuit of following the era at any cost.