Many people believe that healthy eating and the importance of healthy food should be taught in school. Others say that parents should teach their children about healthy food and diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples.

These days, it is generally thought that eating well and the value of eating well should be discussed in schools, while others believe that parents ought to educate their children about a nutritious diet and foods. I tend to believe this trend simultaneously provides both benefits. In the following paragraphs, I am going to prove them to the last farthing.

There appear to be a lot of positive points in terms of healthy eating that ought to be talked about in school. The principal reason for this can be the great education for children. For instance, it goes without saying that when a teacher takes a class, the student follows him. Therefore, students watch what the teacher says and does, very carefully. If the teacher discusses which type of food is nutritious, they can learn and accept it easily. To explain more, students spend only about 5-7 hours in school daily, but that time is the most important. Furthermore, if that time teacher talked about healthy food and physical exercise, it more significant for students to learn.

On the contrary, there are exist a number of positive points in case of parents ought to teach their children about a balanced diet and nutritious foods. Firstly, parents are the first trainers and role models for the kids. To clarify, it is widely recognized that children follow their parents in all things. For example, when their parents smile they smile. To illustrates, none can deny the fact that eating is no different. Indeed, if parents discussed with their children about healthier food and diet, they can easily learn this. As a result, these children are also can be known about this, and they cannot eat unhealthier foods.

To sum up, as far as my explanation is concerned regarding teachers discussing healthy diet. It is evident from the earlier mentioned paragraphs that healthy eating should be taught in school and by parents. However, my opinion would be that discussed in school is better for children.