Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons? What are solutions to change negative attitudes?

In the modern world, many people think travelling around the world has negative effect to their country. There are two reason the first one is tourists” behavior and causing to environment. In this essay I will explain all of the reason and give the solution to defeat that negative attitude.

Firstly, many tourists are kind and also helpful people. They respect the country’s traditions and religion, but not all of them like that. That is the plain truth that nobody can ignore it. In my own life, I have seen the tourist who has disrespected our religion in my country. It happened two years ago, I was going to the Korzinka supermarket to buy some fruits and then I saw the people who was taking video himself and saying bad words about our country and also religion. He was speaking in English, by the way. After I heard his words I became so angry but I could control my anger and decided to talk with him peaceful. I asked what is your problem with my country and also religion. He responded Nobody can speak in English and can show me the way to the Registan square. After short conversation I directed him to Registan, and I hated him. With this tiny problem he was talking bad words to his followers about my country. For that reason people might not like tourists because they do not know to how to ask help from right people and blame whole country’s people.

Moreover, the easiest way of travelling to abroad is using planes. It is much more easier and also does not take time like travelling by car or other transports. For that reason, many people would prefer to use planes rather than others. But in reality planes can cause to atmosphere and also environment of the country which is airplane is flying. Planes produce dozens of carbon dioxide as a result of burning fossil fuels. Burning fossil fuels and producing carbon dioxide can kill the nature of the country and also the quality of air would become terrible as a result of it. For instance, average airplane burns around 10,000-liter maximum. It might be more or less by depending on the kilometer. 10,000-liter means environment would be damaged a lot.

All in all, the best solution of change the way of think people about international tourism is inventing electro planes and teach the people to respect the country where they traveled.