Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons? What are solutions to change negative attitudes?

Some indivisuals consider that foreign tourists have a negative impact on their nations. In this essuy,both main causes and solutions will be discussed below.

One of the causes associated with the entry of foreign tourist is environment issues .In other words,should country face a huge Influx of interntional tourist,its tourist destinations will be contaminated such as marine pollution .Based on first –hand observation take Caspian sea in my country,Iran,as an example , where the entrance of foreign tourists contribute to encountering many wastes such as plastic ,bottels and sigarette butt .Furthermore, another reasons is overcrowding that can mention abaut this trend.

In order to solve thise issue,government should emplemente policies and programs to improve tourism industry through tourist entry and exite control in high season .To put it another way,this trend has negative effect unless rulers adopt methods to monitor international tourists.As far back as ,I get through my personal experience, during Nowruz holidays,a lot of tourist across the world come to north cities of iran that lead to overcrowding in Tourist ditinations such as namakabroud city for this reason limited tourists are accepted during this vocations .Another feasible way to tackle this problem could be that educational system take sufficient actions to protect of environment regions.That is why,government and instructional officials should improve detrimental effects of tourist industry.

Inconclusion,as shown above ,the most importants negative reasons of international tourism’s entrance in societies are overcrowding and environment problems that are tackled by supervision by government authorities and instruction system,in fact should employ modern technology to promot tourist attraction and reduce negative impact this essue.