Many people believe that playing games and watching TV programs is beneficial, but for others, it does not improve the mental abilities of children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays more and more people think the games and watching TV programs in beneficial While for others it does not civilization mental ability of children. In my opinion, I partly agree this statement not only the have some positive aspects but also the have negative aspects.

To begin with, The have some positive aspects the TV programs and social network it is interesting and very fast I can say the TV programs have more news and this news are very beneficial for many individual. Increasing number of people use the internet network and watch TV it is positive aspects for example the internet network have more information. Internet is very fast find information or news.

On the other hand, the have several negative aspects TV and social network for example the programs effect the eye for children and the social media have bad information and needles news it is very bad for example in the internet have more video and film the have beneficial and useless. And the TV have more useless film. Nowadays the TV and programs light is very high and it is very damage for people the eye and brain.

In conclusion, I think the positive aspects is dominance the negative aspects because the positive aspects are more than negative aspects. The internet and programs is help the people of improve. Not only the internet and TV programs have more beneficial aspects but also the idea is useless the people health.