Many people believe that television programs are of no value for children. Do you agree? Why or why not?

Nowadays. Plethora of people consider television programs not worth to watch children’s. There of lot of merits kids watch the television. I am going to discuss about pros and cons of this topic.

Predominantly, Television teaches many good things and they develop the character of children’s. There are many number of Excellent programs are conducted in channels. They would lean science, politics, life needs, cooking, etc. And infant love to watch the animated shows and it positive impact they start to talk. In adults find out the world politics as well nations rules and regulation ever local news through news channels. For instance, In china 20 year old boy stuck in the middle of the ocean alone but thankfully he watches the survival program during his school-aged child show help to protect his entire life. He get recover from after 10 days.

On the flip side, there are numerous of news channels a provide correct information. It will affected lot of things in individual life. Moreover, there are extreme toxic shows are broadcast in recent days. It will affect the Childers mentally and also physically they deliver wrong information. In many fictional characters are miss lead the children’s. For instance, in the era of 2005 period plethora of kids they jump from the biggest constructions roof. They believe super heroes are ready to save us.

To summarize, Television has lot of good things and equal to tax bad things. It will changes from everyone own perspective. We can take only good pleasant information and avoid toxic information. Only good things the be brought to the child.