Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect for others.What might have caused this situation?How to improve it?

Living in the modern era, antisocial behaviors and lack of respect for others have been a critical issue attracting the attention of people globally. This problem can be ascribed to a few reasons, however, there are a number of feasible solutions that can be implemented to mitigate this issue.

It is obvious that this problem can be attributed to some main factors. First and foremost, antisocial behaviors and a lack of respect for others can be a result of the parenting process since the traits and personalities of people are formed according to their parent’s behaviors, for example, individuals who used to live in a violent family having a tendency to have antisocial behaviors in the future and disrespect others as well. Additionally, individuals who are introverted individuals and find difficulties in making friends with others also easily tend to have antisocial behaviors and disrespect others as an inevitable consequence of failure to cope with loneliness.

Nevertheless, several feasible solutions can be implemented to remedy the aforementioned issues such as the intensification of education and publicizing the positive sentimental value since raising awareness of the results of disrespect to others and antisocial behaviors might reduce them. In addition, organizing a community in which people are assimilated and sympathized is the best solution to form good individuals, for example, a community with a high sense of solidarity declining the quantity of antisocial behaviors and lack of respect for others as well.

In summary, there are indeed various repercussions regarding this issue, yet they can be solved once the appropriate measures are enlisted imperatively, unless these remedies are adopted, this problem will continue to persist in the future.