Many people believe that unpaid community service (for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children) should be a compulsory part of high school programmes.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate about should volunter services such as improving the local area or teach sport to young children be a neccesary part of high school programmes. In my point of view, I think that it is a bad idea to make unpaid types of works be compulsory for students.

The primary backdraw of that policy is that students will get more pressure, although they academic requirements already growing yp every year.That policy will negatively impact on their grades at school, because of the time and energy spend on volunter activities.For example, insted of preparing to exames they would work or help to community.Moreover, it may lead to the argues in society, cause of school compulsory kids to work unpaid, and it is basically violates the human rights. If such type of heading would be pressed, it would immeaditily cause a lot of problems to the school or even to government.

On the other hand, working in such activities will help students to be ready in the future work experience, and it also may help some student to find their interests and open their potential. In that sessions students would face with different circumstances and solve that issues, therefore they coworking skills and the atmosphere in the class would be better. In addition their independence and self confident may increase due to this leisures at school.

Taking everything into account, I believe that to include this type of programmes to the schedule of students it is a bad idea based on what was discussed in this essay.