Many people choose travel abroad to learn a foreign language instead of studying in their town.

Nowadays,some nations prefer to go abroad to learn new language instead of staying in their hometown,while there some benefits of this, I believe we should not ignore the drawbacks.

On the one hand, there are some obvious benifits of learning foreign language in abroad.Especially, young people tend to go abroad for education.They think that in this way they can learn new language easily.Moreover,it provides a great opportunities for their career.For example, a large number of companies prefer well-equipped inviduals when hiring. In addition to this,people learn foreign language much easier and quicker in overseas because they hear and speak target language every day. Especially, high proportion of people go to the United States of America in order to pick up English in a short period. Because, English is the most popular language over the world.

On the other hand, it can cause some problems.One of the main disadvantages of this is financial problem. It is commonly believed that studying abroad is highly expensive rather than studying in their own country.For example, they rent house or flat with high price because house rent prices are increasing year by year in foreign countries. In addtion ,when they are studying abroad they need food,clothes and other extra necessities.Moreover, when they move another country they miss their friends and family members and they come across culture shock because they used to have another tradition.I think that it not common to get adopted new culture for people who move another country.

In conclusion,some people decide to move another country to learn a new language easily and quickly, but its negatives should also be taken into account.