Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life.

A lot of people start practical life in early age and continue it .they think that this decision can help to do job with good way because someone who start job at low age he has plenty of time to get experience and mature in his filed.he has no much responsibility to fulfill family need and family can not put pressure in term of finance ,so he can concentration on his work in proper way .when this type person get older he has a good knowledge about each and everything about his field and a strong network as well, he can also earns a good money. When he make good wealth from his work then definitely he remain satisfy with his profession. For example, in Pakistan mostly individuals start earning at 26 age and many people are not satisfy with his occupation according to recent survey .on the other hand , in USA majority of people start earning at age 20 and they are happy with his occupation according to many syrveys of YouTubers.

Many others things which someone can do to get happiness from his working life ,select a job which is associated to his passion and a work which has different phases .if a person do job which is not match to his passion, he can’t focus on his job ,that’s why he can’t develop interest in his field so he would never happy with his duty .moreover if a job has not multiple steps then he cannot get joy from his working life.For instance in Europe mostly people do job according to his passion and they are satisfied .they are also a developed nation while in some asian and African countries people don’t choose job according to his passion and they find easy job which is continued in a smooth path.that’s why they are not happy with their occupation and are backward as well.

In conclusion ,I would say that we should start job at early age but before starting job we must know about job that how much it can be changed for us and we should learn and get skill which is related to this job.In this way we can produce interest in this job.These things may come happening in our mind and heart.