Many people feel that students should learn from online materials, while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When we come to the topic weather student gather knowledge through online materials or they should use the printed material, there are differing opinions on this matters. It is essential to explore the both argument to gain a comprehensive understanding. in this essay, both opinion will be discussed followed by my opinion.

One the one hand, supporters who believe that students should learn from online use form many reasons, mainly they think the advantages of online learning far-reaching outweigh the drawbacks. one of the reason people support online learning is the free access and uncountable valuable information, form where student easily get knowledge at any time without paying money. Its true that there have some website that need subscription meaning payment necessary but comparatively its cost very low. For instance, free website Wikipedia, encyclopedia, YouTube videos is the rice sources of information and student have been benefiting from it. Another reason people support online learning is some website offer a wonder way of lesson such as “khan academy” that so easy and design from beginner to advances that act as a tutors

One the other hand some people believe that student learn through printed material, there have many valid reason that support their believe. One of the reason is student often lost their focus, after few time they have high change to transfer their interest to other entertained website. For example its very common that after exploring some academic information in scientific journals they switch to youtube and watch funny video, oviously that hamper their smooth flow of study. One of the positive feature is leering though printed media is its help to hold concentration and some student find reading print book increase their readability and they capable to read smoothly and spreedly.

After considering both side of view I inclined to support the learning through online is one of the best way to gather knowledge. surely, I support I support student learn though printed book as well as though online. The online offer great opportunity to student to boost their mental power. So I strongly support both views but more prefer online learning

In conclusion, there are many way student can be learn either online or offline, I believe that student chose learning according to their own preference . I profoundly support online learning and I would like to say online learning is the blessing for us and improve our accessibility and reduce the constrain that we faced in past.