Many people feel that working from home is more productive than working in an office or in a shared workspace. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

The growing trend for working from home is sparked a debate about advantages of working from home is more productive than working in an office or in a shared workspace.While both of this have positive and negative points.I believe that advantages of working from home generally outweigh the disadvantages.The pros of working from home have a lot of such as flexibility,cost saving and saving time.

One of the most significant of remote worker is flexibility it offers.Remote workers can alway set up their own schedule.Which allow employees to work at their productive time.For example,some people may perform better in the early morning,while other prefer to work on late time in the evening.This autonomy the remote worker work with their comfort time.Furthermore the employees had save a lot of time because they eliminate time to drive to work and they don’t stuck at the same place without doing anything when it come to traffic jam.Reworker only need to work from their home.

Another key benefit is cost saving.Remote workers also eliminate money that they need to spend on foule,public transport fare and parking fees.This really saving a lot of money from those things.However,work in an office also need to pay for a meal or drink.

However, working from home also challenge.Remote workers will feel lonely because work from home can’t interacts with people by face to face.Even though when employees stuck in something that relate to work ,it hard to ask colleague for help.

In conclusion,the advantages of working from home is productive outweigh the disadvantages of working in an office or in an shared workspace.People who chose to working from home they get a lot of benefit such as flexibility,which remote workers can balance their personal life effectively and saving a lot of money and also controlled their time perfectly.