Many people like eating unhealthy food even though they know it is bad for their health. Why is this? What can be done to improve people's eating habits?

In this contemprorary society, it is seen that consumers often like to eat unhealthy food even though they are aware of it’s drawbacks. This is creating an unhealthy society which is due to their behaviour and it is important to solve it as soon as possible. In this essay I will share the reason as well as some steps to remove this.

There are sevaral reasons behind it. First and foremost, individuals are easily attract by the products advertisement. To elaborate it more, some restarurents and cafe mix some colour and extra ingridents, which can easily make the product more attractive. For example, some restraurents use special chemical and food colour which brings some extra attention to the consumers. Another reason is, the the taste. In more details, the chefs use some special sousages or maionise which brings some extra test to the food. Such as chilli sause, particular masalas and more. they may bring some extra test to the food but not sufficent for the healthy diet.

On the contrary, there are particular ways to solve this situation. Initially, making a strict rule for the restrurants. To explain it more, government should increase tax and provide a restriction of using the sause and masala indrigents as well as the price range. As a consiquence the consumers will avail to take better food. Moreover individuals shoud know the difference between the junk food and fast food. Fast food contains the varaiation of nutrations with particular items, on the other hand, the junk food contains fat and chemicals with similar products, due to a particular preparing process in restraurents. Insted people can enjoy them by cooking at home.

In conclusion, if the affirmation steps are taken and individuals become more concerned about the food consumption, the problems that have arrived can be solved.