Many people nowadays prefer online shopping. Is it a positive or negative development?

While some opponents are of the belief that online shopping and marketing from internet is quintessential, proponents argue that it has detrimental effect as it may be not the same as they see in the commercials. I think that buying from websites and commercial campaigns on the internet is the best way to save time and effort.

In the beginning, electronic shopping is important these days for citizens to save time. In other words, when consumers order their needs online, they get it faster than who go to buy them from Market. For example, some Egyptian youth ordered some football tools online, and they got them within few hours. Hence, what can be said is that shopping from internet happens fast to the person, and it increases the Rapid of buying operation.

In addition, surfing the internet and buying supplements is quite important to save people”s effort, and make them get their orders easily within less period of time. For instance, if citizens order something from the internet, they get their needs without effort as the service is happened by factories which take the order to the address. A prime example is ebay which takes the orders to customer”s home. Thus, it can be suggested that buying online is comfortable and make life easier.

In conclusion, after the essay has manifested the above- mentioned points, it can be reiterated that online shopping is important for people to get their needs effortless on short time. I am convinced that online shopping is better, and one should buy from online to save effort and decrease the period of time to get his needs.