Many people nowadays travel abroad for their university education. Why do people do this? Would you consider doing this yourself and why?

Recently, an increasing number of universal students opt for traveling abroad to learn, because it is effective way to acquire communication skill and broaden their future job. Personally, I desire to go to study abroad not only for language but also for making friends.

One significanr reason of this trend is that visiting other countries provides people with the chance to gain several skills, related to communication. This is because individuals need to deliver their thoughts to other people by universal language in daily life when those live in other countries. For example, if a student try to live in Canada as a study abroad, he should learn how to express his idea and feeling to Canadian in English. By doing so, through those experiences, people are able to attain a communication skill. In addition, study abroad allows adolecents to broaden their value and their field to study. Meeting individuals, who is other nationalities, enable young generation to find their dream and it might be a trigger to challenge other subject.

In my opinion, I hope to experience a study abroad to build my language skill for English as well as forming friendships. First of all, I myself want to be able to speak English fruently and convey my opinion effortlessly when I go to study abroad. If I can treat english well, I can receive better education from variety countries. Since there are several types of theories and learning system in the world, it is essential chance for me to accept these developed education. Secondly, building relationship is vital for my future. Whan I attend classes with other nationality friends, I can be taken many knowledges from them, resulting in having interesting in new things.

In conclusion, it is wildely believed that travel abroad is important to improve their academic skills. From my perspective, I would like to visit other countries,because that background is necessary to develop my limitation.