Many people play sport when they are young, but then stop when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise? What can be done to solve this problem?

Many individuals participate in games in carly ages when they adult they get for away from physical exercise. The are land main two reasons too much responsibilities very busy life. This essay will shed ligh on possible solutions which time management and sports facilities.

To begin with, the first major reason is a lot of, responsibilities because, when people become adults they get marriage and they spent their complete more time their family Wishes and daily life things. When theirs Children, and able go to school they things about their academic fee and their off springs expenses. Furthermore, the second major. reason is hectic life many individuals life very busy become Those whole day who become they younger than people spent theirs. time work in a business sector. For illustration according to researchers, today majority youngsters have hectic life with of stress and anxiety compared to pas time. Consequently, those adults No not contribute to out door games.

On the other hand, the First possible solution is time management for pressing issue because when adults spent whole day proper the is will able in If whole day time table they to participate exercise. Physical individuals interest in sports they will trecome physically fit and healthy. Moreover, another solution. is Xprovide sports facilities d because about many adults worried injuries. If government. spent spacfic budget on and many in terest sports instruments on grounds so adults would get in Physical gams. For example, according to sports coaches now a days. increasing participating and intrest sports among youngsters compared to last year

In conclusion, physical exercise 0018 plays a vital in fitness but some individuals do not contribute in sport by their hectic life and responsibilities it would be improve by more sports facilities interesting among youngsters.