Many people say the gap between rich and poor people is wider, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause and what measures can be done to address those problems?

It is said that there are more differences between the rich and the poor, as rich people become richer while poor individuals grow poorer. This phenomenon has some negative impacts on society such as the balance of society being lost and conflicts between the rich and the poor being exploded. Some solutions to address those issues can be wealthy people supporting the finances of poor households and creating job opportunities for poor citizens to increase their income.

Society could be negatively affected by this situation, and it could cause the loss of societal balance and more conflicts between the rich and the boor being exploded. Regarding the former, the citizens of their own countries have to pay taxes to their governments with big funds while rich people, such as governments, benefit considerably from their citizens. As for the conflicts, when poor people grow sooner and become broke, the crime rates dramatically rise as they steal money from rich people. More conflicts are exploded by they voting their governments to find equality for themselves when their money is tight. This results in the loss of societal balance as well as the number of conflicts increase unstoppably.

Some measures such as supporting finances and creating some employment opportunities can be done to solve those problems. By donating money to poor households, they have more motivation to work and better their living standards. For example, when the houses of some citizens are damaged by floods and hurricanes, billionaires and governments can donate money to them and rebuild their houses more sustainably. The rich also support the poor by providing them with employment opportunities. This means skilled workers can earn higher salaries, which remarkably contribute to their living standards.

In conclusion, this phenomenon could cause some serious problems. However, there are some solutions to address those issues.