Many people think that having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.

With the development of many countries around the world, the people in those countries tend to have less time for themselves. Many people believe that having less time for themselves but gaining more money is much better than having more free time but having less money.In my opinion, gaining less money and have more free time is much better than the first one.

The first reason that makes me think that having more free time for ourselves is a good idea is that people can have more time to take care of themselves. If people just concentrate on making money instead of taking care of their health, they will have many health problems. People should spend more time to prevent health problems, it’s way better than spending money to cure them. Having more free time can also reduce stress for themselves so I think that giving of a bit money to have more free time is totally worth it.

Moreover, giving up a little profit to have more free time means that people will have more time to take care of their family. This can lead to the increase in the cohesion between family members. So that, people can have more time to create many beautiful memories with others members.

In conclusion, I think that giving up some money to have more time can help the people to take care of themselves and also their family as well. So, people should give up some small amounts of income to improve their health and to take care of their family.