Many people think that individuals cannot do anything to improve the environment, and only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of people think that society are not can be improve the ecosystem, just governments and great companies could have a significant impact on the ecosystem. In my opinion governments should improve the ecosystem cause is environmental problems be a dangerous for us.

To begin with, environmental issues affect the ecosystem. This issues like a air pollution, water pollution, deforestation and so on. In my view, governments should make harder environmental laws for prevent pollutions. For example; if someone to throw a cigarette butts on the streets polices must write a fines, as well as fines be possible higher. Also waste management is much important.Citizens able to recycle plastic, glass, rubbish. Governments have to take responsibility and action quickly for the ecosystem. Some developed countries especially Germany and Sweden, mostly wastes are recycle or use in energy production.

On the other hand, society can solve some basic problems but government has more important responsibilities. Recently, renewable energy is so important for humanity but just government able to undertake responsibility. Renewable energy is naturally renew itself sources like a sun, wind, water, geothermal and so on achieved energy. For example fossil fuels like a coal, oil, natural gas after the end of the source will run out and danger for environmental. Moreover this energy can reduce air pollution and It can be protect natural, citizens and animals.

In conclusion, governments must take responsibility to take environment and society. Comminites can help basic responsibilities, last but not least only governments can make big changes like fines and using renewable energy.