Many people think that museums and galleries should only show work from local artists rather than work from other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of individuals count that museums and art houses should only reveal masterpieces from local masters rather than work from other countries. I do not agree with this view and believe world-class arts should be shown in galleries. This essay will be dedicated to find the solution.

Many citizens think that art houses underestimate and humiliate the arts of local artists with not showing their work. But they should admit the world-class masterpieces which are example for local experts. Amateurs in art and tourists prefer to see them than regional masterwork. Louvre, for instance, is the most popular art house in the world which almost does not have municipal showpiece proves my words.

On the other hand, there is a banal but effective the solution of the problem. Opening special galleries for provincial painters. They will be motivated, including the interest of foreign visitors which may become a great way of earing money. Autograph Art Gallery in Tashkent is the centre of the modern art house where exclusive authentic works of art reflecting pride and admiration of national flavor are concentrated. This is the fantastic example with high rating.

Instead of showing local arts in the main gallaries, the government should open distinctive place for them. That will inspire regional masters, interest tourists and everyone will stay satisfied with this decision. With that, the level of district art will become higher and the number of the artists will increase as the salary for them. In my opinion, that is the best way.