Many people think that public transportation should be free for everyone. Others argue that it would be too expensive and inefficient. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A huge number of people believe that public transportation should befree for the public. Whereas, others discuss thatit would be too expensive and unproductiveAs far as i’m concerned, the public transportation such as bus, trains should be free or low cost, that everybody can afford them.

I couldn’t more agree with first ideas, which public transportation offers inexpensive on even free for citizens.Through using this approach, it can be reduce a lot of issues such as traflic congestion, air pollution and equality of people regardless of thein living conditions.

On the other hand, it can be leads to overcrowding and inefficient for governments. In additional, the protest among citizens can be increase. So, to prevent this situation the government’s people should put the limit.For instance,only pensioners and students can use the free transportation.

In my opinion, the govenment should set up this system, that public transportation should be free for everyone. The certain option offers a lot of benefits to both city and people. First of all,by reducing a number of private cars we can save not only petrol but also reduce the traffic congestion. Moreover, the each car emits the carbon dioxide (CO, that has a huge harm to air pollution, and people’s breathing, plus it can change the composition of air.

In conclusion, although free public transport has some financial drawbacks, it provides significant social and environmental benelits. In my point of view, I support free transpartation for everyone and reduce the number of private cars.