Many people think that the truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to the news. Do you think all news is true? What is the function of a newspaper?

Many people believe that news should provide objective information rather than subjective ones. Although this situation depends on the subject, I think many news are suitable to be wrong or misunderstood. Newspaper is a educational tool, and helps to people get information about recent developments.

Firstly, while many individuals think that truth should be objective when it comes to the news, I belive personal perspectives can cause wrong information, and this prevent the fact that all news is not true. Many journalist write about renowned artists’ lives, instead historical events or scientific developments. However, since people’s personal lives are significantly private, journalists largely available to misunderstand their situations. Moreover, in order to generate more profit, they sometimes prefer to exacerate the things that they witnessed. For example, every morning viewers see magazine news that are denied by artist. Many of them are denied by artists.

Secondly, one of the function of newspaper is that newspaper encourage to boader readers’ horizan by providing information about global events, political issues, and financial hardships. Being an educational tool for cultural continuity and unity is the one of the predominat benefits of it. If citizens consider reading news as a habit that is repeated every day, the benefits of reading newspaper can efficiently emerge.

In conslusion, many individuals believe that truth should be percieved as a changable when it comes to the news. Meanwhile, I believe that all news are not true due to fact that journalist have a tendency for the mispresneted news due to the fact that they want to increase their income and prefer to write about personal lives. Finally, the most productive function of the newspaper is it provides a wide range of information to improve readers’ perspectives.