Many people today are choosing to travel to other countries. Why is that happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the concurrent world immigration is becoming a vital aspect of the human life and most of people are moving different countries for numerous purposes. However, in this essay writer will tackle what is future planning to do and both positive and negative consequences of people are preferences of travel to vary nations. Both are conversed in the forthcoming paragraphs before presenting writer’s opinion.

To begin with, writer will discuss about the advantages of choosing to moving different countries. One plus point of, moving other outback are given the job opportunities and education purpose , therefore develop states have so many career options than the developing countries and there have excellent education system. For instance, the recent research conducted by the Europe university lectures suggested that most of the most of Asian and other students are choosing to moving a Europe counties for higher education purposes in the recent year it is increased in 20% than the past years. To explain further, another reason of people immigration to other countries is relaxation and gets the certain experience such as winter season some people moving snowfalls nations.

On the other hand, communities prefer to immigration to different counties it bring to disadvantages as well for mother land. As the most critical problem is brain rain, moreover professional expert immigration to other countries it is hug impact of mother land reduce the county development and increase country expenditure because it reason the increase the salary of profession jobs. For example, the survey company conducted by Sri Lanka university student recent year most of doctors and lecture moving in developed counties it is significant drawback.

In conclusion, for these aforementioned numerous point albeit the fact that both perspective offer ther certain several pros and tiny cons. I believe there have more positive development than the negative aspect.