Many people today are worried about young children using video games. what problems might these games cause for children and society as a whole.? How could these problems be reduced.?

Many people concerned about their children spend a lot of time playing video games. While these games can be entertaining , however these can cause several problems for children and for society if use it excessively. However there are effective ways to reduce this problem.

One major problem is that it can be harmful for children’s mental health. Many games encourage long periods of sitting , which can leads to obesity , poor mental health and eye strain. Childrens often play the games with the maximum of light on the phone as it can negatively impact on their vision and they will have to wear glasses. From an educational perspective, as they spend a lot of time on games , they do not have enough time to do their assignemnts from school, resulting in poor academic performance and reduce concentration.

Another issue is the impact on social development and society as a whole. Children who are overly absorbed on games, MAY HAVE A FEWER face-to-face interaction, which can weaken communication skills. This lack of real-world interaction can lead to social isolation and difficulty forming relationships later on. At societal level , it can really negatively impact at working places with communicatons skills and social behaviour.

To reduce these problems, parents and schools plays a crucial role. Parents can be really effective way to diminish these problem by installing limits on their children’s phone. They can put 1 or 2 limit hour in a day and children have to spend no more than this time. Furthermore, schools should pick up all gadgets before lessons, which can lead to good academic performance and face-to-face interaction. As children do not have phones, they will study and give all of their attention to teacher. Furthermore, governments can regulate age-appropriate contens and prmote awareness campaigns to guide parents in choosing suitable amusement.

In conclusion , spending a lot of time on games can leads to probmes with communications skills due to fewer face-to-fcae interaction. However, there are effective ways to reduce this problem limiting screen time children’s phone and provide more group-based activites at school, also choosing suitable amusement.