Many people use distance – learning programmes (study material, post, TV, the Internet, etc.) to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending college or university."

Nowadays, to refer to education topic, it always cause a debate that in-person learning or online learning is more beneficial. In my point of view, i firmly belive that there is not have the best choice. It is just a matter of whether that plan is suitable for that time or not.

On the one hand, if people had returned to the Covid – 19 period, human could not have learnt in school. Therefore, learning through technology applications is the safest option at that time. Clearly, thank to internet learning, people did not need to worry about keeping a secure distance when studying in crowed places. Moreover, no one deny that online learning can thoroughly resolve people’s fear about the health threat of dangerous epidemics.

On the other hand, beneficially, many people said that online learning is only a temporary solution, it cannot replace the benefits of offline learning. It is obvious that if student study at school, they will be easier to discuss their lessons. Furthermore, face – to – face learning helps students avoid eye diseases because they do not have to stare at the screen like period of online studying.

In conclusion, each type of learning has its own benefits and drawbacks which largely depends on every person’s perspective and it seems me that conventional classes do good for both learners and teachers.