Many people use distance – learning programmes (study material, post, TV, the Internet, etc.) to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending college or university."

To talk about education topic, people are always argue whether in-person learning or online learning is more beneficial. In my point of view, I firmly believe that there is not the best choice. It is just a matter of whether that plan is suitable for that time or not.

On the one hand, thanks to online learning can thoroughly resolve fear of people about the health threat of dangerous epidemics. If people had returned to the Covid 19 period, they could not have learned in school. Therefore, learning through technology applications is the safest option at that time. Clearly, thanks to internet learning, people did not need to worry about keeping a secure distance when studying in public place. Moreover, Internet-based learning is a means to help people more easily access knowledge. For instance, I am an officer in Ho Chi Minh. Obviously, I had to attend a lot of training sessions to develop essential skills in Ha Noi,but I was still able to participate in those classes thanks to online courses.

On the other hand, beneficially, many people say that online learning is only a temporary solution. It cannot replace the benefits of offline learning. It is obvious that if humans study at school, they will easier to discuss their lessons. According to statistics, during the Covid epidemic, many people do not understand the lesson when they have to learn remotely.However, when they go back shool, their knowleged improved a lot. Furthermore, face to face learning helps students avoid eye diseases because they do not have to stare at the screen like distance learning.

In conclusion, each type of learning has its own benefits and drawbacks which largely depend on every person’s perspective and it seems me that conventional classes do good for both learners and teachers.