Many people use distance learning programs (study materials, the internet, and so on ) to study at home , but some think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending school, college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The internet has infiltrated almost all aspects of our lives,particularly the education sector. Whilst proponents of online education believe that it has potential to replace conversion study , others argued that distance learning programs are unlikely to bring about the benefits which are identically to the face to face attendance at school or university.

First and foremost, distance education has become prevalent among education providers during the last decade owing to the advancements accomplished in technology and some radical changes in the world. Firstly the knowledge to the educational resources are freely accessible for the public through digitalised platforms and website. The help of these platforms students from far distances can participate at online classes to acquire profound education, completely disregarding certain impediment like physical distance, expensive tution fee and other associated costs. Similar to the physical classroom education , online education has taken some important steps towards an education system without physical borders. Consequently, economically less advantages students can also have a chance to participate at those online classrooms without a substantial financing.

Rapid development of technological tools and softwares is another important lense that ensures an exact replicate of a physical class, effortlessly morphing distance education so that to utilize the merits of an on campus education on its own. In the contemporary world, juveniles can join online meetings through ugmented reality tools in order to attend online classes that are digitalised in the internet . Therefore people can attend their classes even from their bed with the help of smart technological tools .

In summary, despite classroom based learning has some drawbacks such as inclusiveness numerous advantages being able to overshadow classroom education