Many people want their country to host an international sporting event. Others believe that international sporting events bring more problems than benefits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is indeed that sports programs plays vital role in any country’s growth as well as it increases source of income. There are split opinions regarding this situation. Some believes that hosting the international sporting events should be host by the country for good. Whereas another group of thinkers supports that hosting the sporting programs has more issues rather than the advantages. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion, both the views would be discussed.

Examining the former opinion, the primary arguments the supporters put forward is national should host sporting events. This is because sports activities put a tremendous influence on youngsters to keep up their body physically fit. Youth can always get more opportunities to showcase their skills nationwide. Also, it can help to the people who are disable by born. For example, in 2016 Olympics sports activities for specially challenge people are more in numbers than normal youth and youngsters. In addition, they also believe that hosting sports events can make relationship stronger politically and economically with other nations.

On the flip side, the supporters of the opposite views have their own arguments. They believe that it can affects to the government financially. As we all know, it costs several millions to conduct this big event worldwide. For instance, to provide the facilities to the away nations, their expanses, their accommodation can cost more dollars than usual. Furthermore, they believe that it can surely affects to the daily routine of folks and infants. It can create the noise and air pollution as well. Moreover, there is a fear that such events can easily increase the rate of crime and illegal activities.

To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that with better security, planning and arrangements, country should host such events is the most ideal way to deal with this situation. In a big picture, this would help participants and people from other countries can take part in such events. They can learn and explore the world.