Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

It is true to state that, in precent era working people forced to experience lack of time to take care of their parents and people at older age facing consciences related to that. The caused problems could be detachment and potential decline in their health. However, fortunately this concerns could be resolved by taking some necessary steps.

To begin with, by being leaved without care, elderly in risk to feel lonelyness and starting to isolate thamselves from others, which can lead to some mental issues. To elaborate, depression is one of the most encountered mental suffering among old-aged people, which caused by separating oneselfs from society and not feeling any pleasure in their lifes. The another major problem is, their cognitive and physical health could be in danger. For example, by isolating themes, their brain may stop producing new brain cells, which can lead to some cognitive damages, also by lasting their lives sedentary thay will be experiencing crucial decline in their health.

Nevertheless, there are several ways to help the older population to gain some positive in their lives. Firstly, grown kids should provide their parents more opportunities to participate in society’s life by signing them up to sections, where they will be able to make some friends and people who will share their interests, which take them out from their depression. Second solution, which flows from the first, and could help to boost their health in both way, is by taking part in crochet, dance, yoga, chess and that kind of clubs, where their brain will be encouraged to generate ideas to communicate with others, also would help being active and maintaining their physical state in stable condition.

To summarize, although it is major risks may be caused in elderlys’ lives, it is possible to prevent them by taking them to the society and helping them find new activities, so they were be able to maintain their health.