Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities.

Nowadays with the increasly competitive working environment, lots of people are working overtime being less leisure activities.I am concerned the disadvantage of this overweight the advantages working hard.

On the one hand, constantly working long hours threaths for body and health. Not being working able to rest of relaxation is likely great impression and pressure. Moreover, a lot of occupations involve working in front of desks and without proper leisure activities. Besides, such as outdoor and indoor hardly exercises, people will be suffer from sore backs or worsened eyesight. According so the latest scientific research, the over working hard can be damaging to one is health.Most of people believe working that indoor activities humans for use, some people working outdoor activities humans for useless.

On the other hand in ancient times lots of people used to hard work. Example, humans worked as well as all morning and all day and night in African.They did not know how to rest and not matter how much he worked , they doesn’t get paid.In many countries today, forced labor is prohibited and it leads to liability.Another example is the black slaves in America. They were forced to do everything the whites told them to do.

In conclusion, even though working a long time or hours can be beneficial for personal economic and rich human use for career.The rest important than is that no matter what the job is, a person should work with pleasure without being not be nervously and it is better for people to do things do not harmful their health without waiting their time.