Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words.

Overall, Many people work long hours , spending a few time for themselves. in my view , this situation is very harmful for workers and company because workers may work get worse when staff get tired that’s mean , the company is going to fail .

On the one hand , Hands need balanced schedule to do their work on time and better . After leisure time staff may work to show their best side , brain may tired , if give a little time to relax and work may be a piece of cake . Today , working long hours has become an increasingly common phenomenon. Working for long times depends on person who gives work and works also on job . Employer may give a lot of exercises after staff may work overtime than they need . On the other view , personnel feel single , he may work and be immersed in work . Science state that work overtime may do damage to mental health and lose personal life .

However , people are going on work overtime ,they know what they are doing and at the same time they know when stop and take leisure activities . In my opinion , people must relax and do their leisure work or it may become depression and stressful situation , brain can not work all time and just quits the job . In social media have a lot of situations like work overtime and lost personality , it means that people must leave with leisure activities for more time than people get holidays working overtime. It important to do not lose own mind and live like a human.

In conclusion , people should get holidays to life and do not lose their mind working a lot .