Many students choose to study in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

In the global world, there are more and more opportunities to study at colleges and universities. However, there are many benefits as well as drawbacks in studying at foreign universities and colleges. In this essay it will be emphasized what are those facts and drawbacks in briefly.

Most of students are preferring study at a prestigious university. Therefore, they always searching and selecting colleges and universities in foreign counties. On the other hand, most of experts in their fields are employing as lectures in famous top universities. For examples Cambridge university is very famous for international students. Hence, out of 90% of students willing to explore their pathway in to a foreign university or college. Moreover, overseas students are exposing to different cultures, societies, and habits.

Meanwhile, there are some drawbacks, mainly many students are facing many challenges by living away from their homes. For example, some students may have some visa problems. Sometimes students might even switch their journey with these problems other than local students. In the same way, there are some language barriers can be caused for foreign students. Then also the students are unable to achieve there goals properly. Nevertheless, the major problem among foreign students is the home sick and miss their families. This problem is mainly affected to their future carriers.

In conclusion, considering all those above facts, I would like to mention here that the studying of a foreign university or a college is beneficial even though more challengeable. How ever, I wish all the best to students who are study through challenges for their future brightness.