Many students today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduating from university in their home country. Why is this? Do the advantage of this trand outweigh the disadvantage ?

Some graduates find their live and profession in outside of their own country. It is happening because other country provide good jobs with high paid salaries. However, the disadvantageous is they cannot adjust their life in unknown country.

Nowadays, students change their destination of work because they can easily find new jobs with high paid salaries. Also, as compared to own country they can get too much money in outside country. Moreover, in their own country they cannot easily find jobs whereas foreign country offers wider range of new field related jobs. In addition, the job work and working time are very low in other country so they can get flexibility of job. For example, according to report of Indian immigration department, 102033 Indian students move from their home country in 2024 and shift in different foreign country.

Many college student believe that they can get privacy in other country. However, sometimes they cannot easily corporate in other country after moving. Because, they had already spend around 21 to 25 years in their home country. Also, due to less knowledge of foreign country many students take a year or more time to settle their life. Furthermore, many times graduates have not real experience of how to live with foreign people so they are not able to adjust with them. For instance, as per the annual report of immigration, 890 Pakistani students came back from foreign countries because they could not adjust there in 2024.

To conclude, the community of college student moving from their own home country and settle in outside country for get flexible life and well profession.

It is happen because foreign country offers wider range of jobs with high paid salaries. But, the drawback is they cannot settle their life easily in other country.