Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the ecology of the earth we live in is getting worse. Therefore, many individuals believe that being healthy is very difficult for everyone. People, who have a fit body, think that if they want to try to live a healthy lifestyle, they can do it. Thus, in my opinion, this situation has many different occasions. While it has many difficulties being healthy, I agree with the second opinion. Therefore, in this essay, I will try to explain my opinion.

From the one hand, I agree that because of the bad environment it is very difficult to maintain a healthy lifestyle.These days, chronic, incurable diseases are happening because of the bad ecosystem and these chronic illnesses are the biggest obstacle for every person, who wants a fit body. After suffering from a chronic illness, it is quite difficult for a person to regain optimal physical health. These types of illnesses cause individuals to pass away while still living. Although environmental degradation is a serious issue in and of itself, modern food corporations add several dangerous chemicals to their goods in order to enhance their appearance. and as a result, they are making it harder for us to lead healthy lives. Sadly, these goods have the greatest level of popularity in our marketplaces.

From the other hand, A person may live a healthy lifestyle and maintain a fit and healthy physique if they truly desire to and put in the necessary effort. It is not impossible to have a healthy lifestyle in spite of several obstacles. Yes, if somebody suffers from chronic constipation, it may seem a little unattainable for a person, but through hard effort, you can absolutely shift to a healthy lifestyle. A person will undoubtedly have a healthy physique if he wakes up early and engages in physical activity that develops his body. Regarding the second issue, it is true that some food manufacturers employ chemicals, but not all of them do. A person will undoubtedly have a strong and healthy body if they try to follow a diet high in protein and dairy products and only purchase goods from manufacturers with reputable certifications.

In conclusion, I agree that maintaining a healthy lifestyle is difficult but if a person wants and tries hard it is not as hard as many people think.