Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Many individuals face health issues because of not exercising enough during their leisure time or after work. There are several reasons behind this issue such as procrastination, lifestyle habits and dealing with other responsibilities. Despite this, I think changing lifestyle habits and involving in the social community can solve this issue in many ways.

One of the main reasons people do not get enough exercise is spending most of their day at work can be tiring, resulting in avoiding physical activities. Additionally, our lifestyle habits play an important role in everything. Many people struggle with not having enough motivation to develop a new habit. Another reason could be having family responsibilities like looking after kids or disabled family member , which leaves very little or no time for exercise.

Regardless of all the challenges, we can still fix some of them by being self-aware. To begin with, changing lifestyle habits by performing a few exercises regularly can help us to build a routine. Another way is to engage in social communities like Facebook groups, local gyms and fitness groups can be rewarding because of social interaction and less isolation. For instance, A survey revealed that group exercise seems to be more effective and fun compared to working out alone since it brings energy even after a tiring day.

To conclude, a busy lifestyle can lead to various health issues because of poor ecercise reimagine. However, building a routine and engaging with others can be effective in staying motivated and fit.