Many young people change their jobs and careers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays many young people change their work and careers because of facing several problems like financial stability, unsatisfying atmosphere of workplace, pressure and loosing balance between family and job. Despite of having some disadvantages like adaptation and starting from the beginning there is variety of advantages which can easily cover them.

Starting from the reasons of leaving jobs and careers by people it is mostly relate to the living cost of life. People earn money less than life expenses and they can’t reach the financial stability and it leads to change their work. Moreover people can’t find personal fulfillment in their job and they feel themselves overwhelmed by pressuring wide range of tasks. In addition, people loose the balance between family and job through working 24/7 hours in order to earn more money. It affect the bonds of family and they can’t spend time with their family. For example most people leave their job in order to find more time for their family and work without pressure and independently.

According to the disadvantages of changing works, people need a time to adapt new college and they start from the beginning of job. However there are more advantages that give opportunity to people for finding their interest and working with their desires. For example new job may have a choice of doing what people want without any pressure and people can rise their degrees faster in this condition. Furthermore people can meet new friends and expand their horizons among them by through contacting with them. With working in job that can give satisfaction for people they can do anything like controlling timeline, earning money, completing the schedule. That’s why benefits of it are more than disadvantages.

In conclusion, when people will be under pressure and can’t earn more money and loose their balance they try to change their works. As a result they can find more advantages like expanding their friends and horizons, finding their interests, controlling their timeline than disadvantages.