Many young people leave school with negative attitudes towards learning. What are the causes? How to encourage young people to study

In these years, there has been an existing argument about children, that they are showing a vast amount of discouragement in study. Education systems are undeveloped for the new generation, while a frequent change in curriculum will hopefully help to encourage students.

On the one hand, the education system has followed old curriculums for several decades. Using blackboard and chalk makes learning complicated to understand, and at the same time, unexpected examinations and a frequent marking system leads to unfairness and absenteeism. As an example, the Raja Bagh police lines school and college is facing absenteeism and unexpected results from students.

On the other hand, providing high technology such as computers, projectors, laboratories, and gadgets helps students to generate new ideas and a better understanding of their subjects. Additionally, reducing examinations and focusing on practical skills creates a reliable environment for students. Rather than absenteeism, it’s a better way to encourage them and make them a valuable part of the nation. As an example, a vast amount of diploma or vocational candidates are participating in several industrial projects.

In conclusion, pushing the students rather than implementing something new in education system like technology and examination changes, creates discouragement in students while changing it should be a bright future.