Many young people today spend too much time on social media. What problems does this cause, and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays,using the internet or our own mobile phones has become much more advanced ,and we are living in this modern era.Unfortunately,many individuals particularly young generations,they spend too much time on smartphones and the web.This essay will highlight the principal causes of these issues and possible

One major problem is that parents nowadays are not controlling how much time their children spend on the internet or on their phones.In recent years,some parents are extremely busy with their work and they always think to find a lot of money or earn it and in this way their focus are not from their children and children spend a lot of time whenever they want.Moreover, the second biggest issue is that children go outside less often.Thus,they spend too much time on their own phones and from this way all their daily time destroying with some kinds of mobile games and when it comes to go out ,they feel shy this is because it can be trouble to communication with other peoples.For example,excessive use of mobile phones and the internet reduced outdoor activities.Research illustrates that children who spend more than three hours daily on devices are lessly like to engage in sports or outdoor games.

To mitigate these issues,both parents and government have vital roles to play.When parents start to checking their screen time and they limit them it to use and if their children disagree,their parents should punish and in this way they will avoid using it and it will be beneficial..Additionally,When the government builds work out areas,football fields and similar facilities for young children in their neighborhoods,it might be a solution for them to go outide and engage in outdoor acitivies and from this perspect,they will spend less time to using the internet or smarthphones.For instance,when goverments provide outdoor facilities like football fields and work out areas in neighborhoods,children are more likely to be physicially active.

In conclusion,i truly belive If parents set limits on their children’s phone usage and enforce consequences when rules are broken, it can be a solution. Additionally,the government organizing physical facilities it can be also help address these problems.