Marketing and promotion are the keys to a successful business. To what extent do you agree

Without a doubt, reputation and promotion strategies are a cornerstone of accomplishing the company. I am convinced that marketing on the Internet holds a convenient alternative in this era. In this essay, I will analyse numerous merits of these ways.

In the contemporary era, with a substantial increase in cutting-edge technology and globalization plays a significant role in our life. Promotion strategies is a one factor to enhance the company. In such a scenario, if we can promote to access any generation such as adolescents and adults, it will be enormously helpful to ameliorate their current state of affairs in the company; increasing their profit is a consequence. Furthermore, advertisements can reflect their productive business towards consumers or individuals, while it is a foundation key of strategies.

Talking about another advantage of advertisements, famous companies can demonstrate productive goods. In my opinion, the owner company should pay attention to promoting products to be reputation; by fundraising and advocating. For example, promotion on famous platforms such as TikTok, YouTube, and Instagram. In the same way, the entrepreneur should enforce stringent rules involving propaganda advertisements, because it is can be untrustworthy products.

In conclusion, marketing and promotion is the main key to accomplishment in any factor of achievement. It is not only can gain plenty of money, but also it is can lead to the famous company too. Personally, although promotion is a key to success, but an entrepreneur should not make propaganda advertisements.