Marketing and promotion are the keys to a successful business. To what extent do you agree

Some people argue that having progresive business depends on marketing and improvement. I personally maintain that those mentioned factors should be taken into account caused by several factors. For example, encoredge consumer and promoting reputation among them.

First of all, progressive business should conduct some strategic schemes for promoting the consumer. In addition, encoredging people to make purches play a pivotal role in improvement of businesses. To initiate with, they should plan influencial advertisements in order to recieve more and more consumer. In the next stage, they should fined aimed consumer, who need the products; and persuading them to make purchas. As a result, enterprises can improve their work; and I strongly believe that advertisments can make an outstanding contribution to improve the organizations.

Secondly, marketing subject should be regardede as an crucial factor in fims promotion schemes. Moreover, by following this important strategie, companies will be able to creat a certain reputation among people; and it leads to increas in selling. To be more specific, If a brand begining to destribute their products in the way of filling the shelfs, even if they do not have a high sale, people will be remember the brand’s name since with a glance. Hence, reputation will be created without any effort; and followed by this strategie, saling rate will be rise in high amounts.

In concusion, business strategies in terms of promotion should be forced. For example, by advertising and targeting peple with strategic plans. I personaly agree with these schemes.