medical professionals such as doctor and nurses from the poor countries often migrate to rich countries to work. What problem arise from this situation ? What measure can be taken to deal with it ?

In recent years, medical sector’s professionals such as doctors and nurses have been migrating from developing countries to developed and industrialized countries in the world. This essay will discuss main causes of this issue and suggest feasible way for solution.

One of the most important of the issue is salary due to the fact that this factor has a great impact on doctor’s work, for instance if salary do not met doctor’s expectations, this factor affects doctor’s work efficiency. In result doctors leave their work and force go to some other countries which are extremely valuable there. Furthermore, the other main factor of this issue is high competitive environment in medical sector. This factor is essential for finding new work place, mainly young medical worker. On the other hand, medicine education has a great impact on this factor. People tent to migrate other developed countries for better education.

In spite of these main problems, there are numerous effective solution way for this sector. the main important way to solve salary problem is that the governing bodies try to pay more attention to doctors this sector and should control hospital efficiently as well as should increase doctor’s salary as soon as possible, other solution way to solve salary problem is that the government should create some bonuses for medical workers. Moreover, the government and ministry of medical should held monitoring at the university and hospital for fairly competition and government have to help for new hospital facilities, this factor is able to help to increase unnecessary competition among doctors. The government can create some state scholarships for this majority due to ineffective education system and there student return to homeland in future.

In consequence, despite some problems such as lower salary, high level competition in medical sector and education level, there are some effective way to solve for instance increase salary, creating new hospital facilities and better education for this majority.