Memorization of information by frequent repetition, namely rote learning, plays a role in many education systems. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of memorization of information by equipment repetition, namely rote learning, plays a role in many education systems. The majority of the people are in favour of the system because of its number of merits . However, some of the people highlight the demerits first.In the following paragraph, the pros and cons of the assertion will be discussed.

Initiating with the benefit of the given affirmation, the faster and foremost key advantage is that rote learning helps students quickly remember facts, formulas or vocabulary. In this system helps students get higher scores. many students succeed in life when they are used to that. For instance, in many south Asian countries like Bangladesh and India students often memorize theory, and many questions answer. Another avail which can strike the mind of the people perhaps is memorizing basic creates a foundation for understanding deeper concepts later . A good illustration of this is that students who remember grammar rules can write complex sentences.

On the darker side, some drawback which can make the statement problematic are On the darker side, some drawback which can make the statement problematic are, the most preponderant one is students often memorize without truly understanding the concept, such as, a student many remember a math formula, but not know how or why it works. Another pivotal point is that memorized content is often forgotten soon after exams . Imagine students may forget historical data or scientific definitions within weeks. Although these disadvantage should not be overlooked , it is important to weigh them against the potential advantages.

In conclusion, to the above affirmation , neither of the benefits can be neglected nor it’s pitfalls. It is a mixed bag of positive and negatives . In my opinion, memorize answer is good four weak students also brilliant student because they are easily get higher number.