Modern buildings change the character and appearance of towns and cities. The government should insist that new buildings be built in traditional styles to protect cultural identity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the majority number of buildings were built in a modern stuly rathe than in traditional characters. Some people belive that, goverment need to restric the new character of buildings, by giving more attention to traditional style. Personally, I would say that it could be a good changing, it would not let people lost traditions, but I suppose that modern style could be mixed with traditional one.

There are several reasons why I think that traditional style of buildings should be not lost. Primarily, It showes the weath historical and traditional inheritance of previous generation. Because buildins espacially have a significant part of knowledge of previous period of time. By saving the antient architecture, we give opportiunity for next generation to get know about the history of world, and in the lifetime see the power of antient period. Moreover old buindings could be include as the art object because even now scientist do not fully understand how some buildings could be done with previuos technology, and even now it challenging to do just a copy of those object. Finally, by sammurizing all aspects, i would say that anctient style of buildings is very espacial and goverment need to save it and sometime maintain the conditions.

However, I still believe that with current technology goverment could as keep tradition style as make a new buildings in modern style. Firstly, people can not to cancel the new development and changing in structure and style, because time is going, every years some new facilities have been appeared, which offer new desicions. Espacially it is reliave with problems due to over populations, because new towns have more appartment for living. Furhermore new buildings also have uniqal style which is also beautiful and attrace attantion of inhabitans. By mixing new technologies with antient style, goverment could make new style which would not let lost traditions and even give a second live for them.

In conclusion, I would say that save tradition style is very important for people and for scientists, but it should not restrict new facilities which could be helpfull for saving it.