Modern high-technology is transforming the way we work and is benefit to all of society

I agree that modern high technology is changing our lives and also benefits society.

I support this argument that our lives have changed overtime compared to the past. Advancements in health and science, which lead to more developed and advanced treatments. Even cure are possible for diseases that are caused by variation in human genes. Earlier, people died due to a lack of knowledge and treatment. Modern technology also made our life easier. Whether one is working in a factory or constructing buildings and houses. Due to robots and especially Artificial intelligence, everything is easy and accessible from thinking to implementation. We take less time for manufactoring products than in the past. By using Al we can think beyond human capabilities.

On the other hand, latest technology also damaging our society and bringing our life in danger. Countries are running a race of manufactoring deadly weapons that can finish whole world in a blink of eye. Moreover, advancements in technology also led to unployment in upcoming time. For example, in some schools, teachers are being replaced by robots. Even in many manufactoring factories, workers are substituted by robots. That is how modern technology runing our society.

To conclude, we should consider both pros and cons before thinking of convenience. If we continue depending on the technology than we might lose our ability of criticial and logical thinking while on the other hand we can do what we cannot imagine.