Modern lifestyle are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think changes have been positive, while other believe they have been negative. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It has been claimed that, nowadays lifestyle is totally distinctive compared to former time and it is assumed to have many benefits, while other group likely to be pessimistic about the changes. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of first.

Many support the belief that people used to live better as they became less active. In other words, due to the advances in emerging technology, a vast majority of person chores were replaced by machines. All they need is just push the button. For instance, washing machine wash the dishes instead of individuals, even do not require any knowledge or education to activate it . So put it simply, contemporary investigations made the human life much more convenient and effortless as a consequent swayed badly on vitality of people.

However, positive aspect of the changes that took place in human routine is an increase of intellect. As we live in the competitive world, young people strike to acquire the highest knowledge. It occurs because , currently human beings lean on the brain rather than body. Which leads to the further breakthroughs . A plane that accelerate the process of travelling while it used to took at least a month to reach the far destination. From my perspective, contemporary lifestyle certainly differ from the past and the change has a good side.

In conclusion, although the idea that manner of living changed negatively, this work proves that the changes are beneficial.